Some Good Reports

4 07 2009

Truth Matters Newsletter – May 2005 – Vol. 10  Issue 5 – Some Recent Good Reports Made Possible Due the Generous Support Given by Our Readers to DMI

 

 Some Good Reports

Dear Sir:

Thank you for printing the truth about this wicked cult! By the grace of God I have escaped from its deception 3 years ago. I was totally indoctrinated in it for years I found your info on K. Hagin by chance only because I am crying now as I write about my other family members. My brother is an ordained pastor from Rhema and has not spoken to me since I left his church 3 years ago. Presumably I am the one blinded by Satan and he will have absolutely nothing to do with me. My mother is totally indoctrinated also. My dad still attends there but is not a “true follower” of all the blasphemy. I wish things were different but realize it may never be unless their eyes are opened to the truth. Thank you for listening. I have paid a very high price emotionally and spiritually for leaving this cult. I wish I could have you give me some suggestions to on how to live with this totally unjustifiable situation, and is there any hope my family will see the light? PS Keep putting out the truth! Karen M.

__________

I can’t count the times I’ve been on your site. I don’t have the words so all I’ll say is WOW! I found you when I was searching the net for bible truths. You know I’ve never seen how big this thing really is and for the first time in my life I feel better after reading what the Lord gives. Thank you for taking the time to post your messages. John H.

__________

Dear Reverend Liichow,

I cried when I found your site. Praise God for the voice of reason I read there. My church is being taken over by this Apostolic movement and many have left. We feel powerless to fight this and fear our pastor is being lead into a full blown cult. I thought I was going crazy. I’ve been told I’m just not mature enough as a Christian to handle what God is doing in these last days (I’ve only been a Christian for 21 years). I can’t tell you how thankful I am to have found this web site. Thank you! In Christ, Lori Rieth Harrington Community Church

*******

If you are not currently supporting DMI, please pray about helping us continue to contend for the faith once delivered unto the saints.

                                                                                               Jude 3

                                                                          

Actions

Information




