Happy Birthday Heresy-Hunter

26 08 2009

Truth Matters Newsletter – June 2006 – Vol. 11 Issue 6 – Happy Birthday Heresy Hunter – Robert S. Liichow

Discernment Ministries International

scanBOBCAT20060001

No, I do what I do simply because it is the will of God for me. He has brought me a mighty long way and truth really does matter. I love our Lord and His people so much that I can do nothing less than continue to sound a warning about the false doctrines and SINisters I know to be a spiritual detriment to the pure wheat of God.

I thank God for ALL of you who have stood with us in over the years. I pray our Lord raises up others to stand with us and to help us expand our ability to teach truth and expose error.

Gee, if I was still a WOF cultist, or in a Pentecostal pulpit (some Baptist ones too) I could ask for the usual “send the man-of-God a $50.00 love offering.” but no, I respect each one of you too much and trust the Holy Spirit to deal with folks hearts. I’ll leave those shenanigans up to Mr. Schambach, Tilton, Popoff, Hinn, Dollar, Roberts and the other common fleecing the flock.

(Personally, I am glad to be alive & by God’s grace an inheritor of the free gift of eternal life in Christ Jesus my Lord! )

Robert S. Liichow

scanMAN2006B0001

 

To the law and to the testimony: If they speak not according to this word, it is because there is no light in them.

Isaiah 8:20

 

Actions

Information




