Heartfelt Thanks From My Family

18 10 2010
Truth Matters Newsletters – October 2010 – Vol. 15 Issue 10 – Heartfelt Thanks From My Family – By Rev. Robert Liichow

Discernment Ministries International

 Heartfelt Thanks From My Family 

By Rev. Robert Liichow, Tracy and Dominique

 The outpouring of love and support showered on my family has been simply tremendous! We received so many cards and notes that we simply cannot respond to them all. So please accept this note as our heartfelt thanks for your prayers, patience and support.

 My family flew out to San Diego to my sister’s house and we had a memorial service there for my mother at her church in CA. Then my family loaded up into our newly received Santa Fe SUV and took off across the country, my wife, our daughter, myself and our mother’s ashes. We drove across country to Fort Wayne, IN. where we celebrated another memorial service in her true home church and interment at the Lutheran Gardens cemetery. From there back to Detroit. We received hundreds of emails and regular correspondence. Of course the newsletter, hopefully by the grace of God it will be published on time next month!

 Copyright 2010 Robert S. Liichow

 

Actions

Information




